Biting Elbows ‘Bad Motherf*cker’ Music Video

I’m a big fan of point of view (POV) films and adverts like the Nike – Take it to the next level advert. So when I came across this  official music video for Biting Elbows, yeah I’ve never heard of them either, I was pretty blown away.

The video gives you a POV of the most insane office escape you’ll ever see. I don’t want to spoil the video for you too much, so take a look at it below and let me know what you think. Could this be one of the best music videos ever?

Biting Elbows – ‘Bad Motherfucker’ (Insane Office Escape 2) from Ilya Naishuller on Vimeo.

Leave a Reply

