Best advert for a boxing gym ever

Today I think think I’ve seen the best advert for a boxing gym. The Church Street gym is New York’s largest and most well-known fight gym. It’s also home to former boxer Eric Kelly (the guy in the video below).

If I lived in New York I’d be signing up to this gym in a flash. Eric has got to be the best gym spokes person going. This video is absolutely hilarious.

I can’t imagine LA Fitness or Virgin Active taking Eric’s approach, but it would be pretty refreshing to see.

Weak Men Pay This Boxing Coach To Tell Them They Are Terrible from ANIMALNewYork.com on Vimeo.

Let me know what you think about the video, would you sign up to a gym like this? I would in a heartbeat!

Leave a Reply

