F*** the Harlem Shake?

When the Harlem Shake video’s first started doing the rounds, my immediate reaction was WTF!!? People dancing (I use the word dancing very lightly) around like they’re on drugs and being filmed? I have to say, it took a while for it to grow on me.

But grow on me it, did and I’m a fan of the viral madness that the Harlem Shake has brought.

As much as I love the Harlem Shake, is it starting to be old news now? The Midnight Beast seem to think so. Have a look at their ‘F*** the Harlem Shake’ video.

So what do you think? Is the Harlem Shake a distant memory now, or do you still love seeing these videos all over the web? Post your answers in the survey below and leave me your comments on the viral madness of the Harlem Shake.

Leave a Reply

